Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of al m

al m

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by al m
"My family and I moved from Texas to Arkansas and we shopped around for insurance. Alicia with State Farm was by far our best option and the service of her and her team were excellent. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mike Picco

Mike Picco

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Picco
"Michelle was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated her help in setting up my new homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of C. Hall

C. Hall

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. Hall
"Moved from Missouri to Arkansas which also meant moving my insurance. Stephanie and everyone in the office couldn’t have been more helpful and kind! I know that if I should ever need to use their services should anything happen, I am in good hands!"
Profile photo of Marisa Ellen Nabholz

Marisa Ellen Nabholz

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Ellen Nabholz
"I’m writing in response to a visit today with my new insurance agent , Alicia Moore with State Farm Insurance in Bella Vista. I was very impressed and happy that we had taken the time to review my car insurance , homeowner’s policy and the umbrella policy I carry. She and I talked about my health insurance coverages and life insurance policy. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Marcia was very gracious and extremely knowledgeable. I’ve been in contact with Martha , the office manager. She’s been very kind and helpful to me getting acquainted and with my concerns with which she took exceptional care. I’m glad for them to be in Bella Vista where I live. Only a short distance to her office. I feel confident with the results we came to. Thank you Alicia! It was a pleasure to meet with you. King regards , Marisa Nabholz I met with Marcia again regarding health care and insurance. She’s very honest and knowledgeable. I like to do business with people I trust. That is the important thing for me. She offered me a Mothers Day flower and I told her was not a Mother. She said yes you are if you have fur baby. And I do. I will be nice to celebrate Mother’s Day with this in mind. This picture is of my baby girl, Bailey. Marcia and her staff are kindhearted. My business with State Farm has been excellent for 33 years and I’m looking into the health care plans they offer. Highly recommend!!!! Marisa Nabholz"
Profile photo of Chris Saxon

Chris Saxon

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Saxon
"Awesome as always. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nanci Koski

Nanci Koski

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nanci Koski
"Great experience and I would highly recommend Michelle!"
Profile photo of Gregory Helle

Gregory Helle

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Helle
"Very good service"
Profile photo of frank kociara

frank kociara

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frank kociara
"best state farm agency in arkansas. friendly, informative staff with a family type enviornment. highly recommended. michael and mary green."
Profile photo of Kathy Maddox

Kathy Maddox

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Maddox
"I have been with State farm for 56 years. Any experience with interaction and personnel has always been very professional, very helpful. I feel that they go above and beyond for their customers. I know my last experience with them was when I had to get the right rear of my car fixed. I believe her name was Martha and not only was she pleasant and very helpful she has followed up to make sure everything was taken care of correctly. That type of employee should be held on to. She gives a very good name to your office. Thanks Martha"
Profile photo of jim wellesley

jim wellesley

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim wellesley
"Thanks for the great job you all do!! Great experience! Jim"
Profile photo of Melba Haviland

Melba Haviland

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melba Haviland
"She was really nice and really helpful and she was not pushy and assured me that if I changed my mind about any changes that I made I could call and change it back. She was also really good at explaining my policy so I could understand everything on it."
Profile photo of Diana Harms

Diana Harms

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Harms
"Good customer service. Prompt attention to your needs."
Profile photo of Gabe Margve

Gabe Margve

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Margve
"Michelle was great in helping me get homeowner's insurance for my new home. She was informative, thorough and answered all my questions with a quick response. Could not have been more pleased with her service and Alicia Moore State Farm."
Profile photo of Sharon Wilson

Sharon Wilson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wilson
"Lynda was WONDERFUL! Very easy to talk to and we had a LOT in common. Enjoyed meeting and working with her. All the people I encountered in their offices were very sweet and helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
Profile photo of Rae Jean Hester

Rae Jean Hester

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Jean Hester
"Martha Hill is the first person you meet when you go into Alicia Moores agency. She is always friendly and willing to help with any questions. This is a great office to visit the staff and agency are very informative and friendly."
Profile photo of Eric Spahn

Eric Spahn

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Spahn
"Michelle Taylor was very kind and informative! I learned quite a bit today and was very glad that State Farm reached out to discuss my existing coverage. I felt like I was able to expand my coverage with very little, if any, impact to my premium. Martha was also VERY helpful in following up on a recent claim! Martha came through again!"
Profile photo of Dale Nelson

Dale Nelson

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Nelson
"Stephanie worked hard to get us the insurance we wanted."
Profile photo of Real David N

Real David N

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Real David N
"Stephanie helped me a lot in figuring out the ins and outs of all the Medicare options. I waffled back and forth but she was patient and answered my questions well. I'm confident I've made a good choice with her help."
Profile photo of Kathryn Kirby

Kathryn Kirby

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Kirby
"Michelle was very informative. She did a wonderful job reviewing mine and my husband’s policies and making sure we had the coverage we needed."
Profile photo of Bernie Lantz

Bernie Lantz

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Lantz
"Received excellent service from Martha. Completely satisfied with my visit."
Profile photo of Louie Phillips

Louie Phillips

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Phillips
"They are like a down to Earth,a good friend, and a honest company all in one. They always go above and beyond for me. If I can't figure it out. They help and always check to see if everything went as planned. Very happy we have them to help out in our small community. Very great people that will go out of their way to make sure you are helped. Thank you all very much."
Profile photo of Dean Daughrity

Dean Daughrity

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Daughrity
"Stephanie did a terrific job answering all my questions and concerns I had regarding my insurance policy. She was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of John Vernor

John Vernor

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Vernor
"Super friendly, informative, and a big step up from just being a number."
Profile photo of Patsy Shaffer

Patsy Shaffer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Shaffer
"Alicia Moore State Farm has been very proactive and thorough in servicing my needs with State Farm. They have communicated clearly."
Profile photo of David Whelchel

David Whelchel

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Whelchel
"Ms. Taylor was very efficient, friendly and most of very helpfulin addressing out insurance needs!!"